Contact

Contact

Sales- / Purchasing- Management

Sales- / Purchasing- Management

Stefan Gottweis


Managing Partner
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 19
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail gottweis@kat-germany.de
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Kuwait
  • Qatar
  • Bahrain
  • Oman
  • Lebanon
  • Palestine
  • Australia
  • USA

Carsten von Rönn


Managing Partner
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 18
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail vonroenn@kat-germany.de
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Libya
  • Syria
  • Jordan
  • Egypt
  • Yemen

Sales / Purchasing

Sales / Purchasing

Olaf Maaß


Sales Manager
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 12
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail maass@kat-germany.de
  • China
  • Taiwan
  • South Korea
  • Japan
  • Hongkong
  • Philippines
  • Mauritius
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
  • Indonesia
  • Vietnam
  • India

Jennifer Tu


Sales
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 11
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail tu@kat-germany.de
  • China
  • Taiwan

Tim Ole Nommensen


Key Account Manager
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 15
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail nommensen@kat-germany.de
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kuwait
  • Bahrain
  • Qatar
  • Jordan

Anja Marcussen


Sales Manager
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 13
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail marcussen@kat-germany.de
  • Europe
  • South Africa
  • Israel

Marc Rauchmann


Head of Sales Eastern Europe / CIS / AMERICAS
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 45
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail rauchmann@kat-germany.de
  • Eastern Europe
  • CIS
  • America

Daniel Neuberger


Sales Manager
Fon +52 (55) 5404 7862
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail neuberger@kat-germany.de
  • Latin and South America

Gil António Dorn Guerra


Sales Manager
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 29
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail dornguerra@kat-germany.de
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Lithuania
  • Latvia
  • Egypt
  • Kuwait

ARCO LLC



Fon +7 (8) 962 256 90 33
Mail kat@arcorus.ru
www.arcorus.ru
  • Russia and CIS Staates

Harihara Subramanian


Director KAT-Brand / TRI-RIM
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 20
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail subramanian@kat-germany.de
  • KAT-Brand
  • TRI-RIM

Finance / Logistics

Finance / Logistics

Christopher Wormsdorff


Managing Partner
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 30
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 42
Mail wormsdorff@kat-germany.de