Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Vertriebs- und Einkaufsleitung

Vertriebs- und Einkaufsleitung

Stefan Gottweis


Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 19
Fax: +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail gottweis@kat-germany.de
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Kuwait
  • Katar
  • Bahrain
  • Oman
  • Libanon
  • Palästina
  • Australien
  • USA

Carsten von Rönn


Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 18
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail vonroenn@kat-germany.de
  • Saudi Arabien
  • Libyen
  • Syrien
  • Jordanien
  • Ägypten
  • Jemen

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Olaf Maaß



Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 12
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail maass@kat-germany.de
  • China
  • Taiwan
  • Südkorea
  • Japan
  • Hongkong
  • Philippinen
  • Mauritius
  • Singapur
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
  • Indonesien
  • Vietnam
  • Indien

Jennifer Tu



Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 11
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail tu@kat-germany.de
  • China
  • Taiwan

Tim Ole Nommensen



Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 15
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail nommensen@kat-germany.de
  • Saudi Arabien
  • Kuwait
  • Bahrain
  • Katar
  • Jordanien

Anja Marcussen



Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 13
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail marcussen@kat-germany.de
  • Europa
  • Südafrika
  • Israel

Marc Rauchmann


Vertriebsleiter Osteuropa / GUS / AMERIKA
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 45
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail rauchmann@kat-germany.de
  • Osteuropa
  • GUS
  • Amerika

Daniel Neuberger



Fon +52 (55) 5404 7862
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail neuberger@kat-germany.de
  • Latein- und Südamerika

Gil António Dorn Guerra



Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 29
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail dornguerra@kat-germany.de
  • Portugal
  • Deutschland
  • Litauen
  • Lettland
  • Ägypten
  • Kuwait

ARCO LLC



Fon +7 (8) 962 256 90 33
Mail kat@arcorus.ru
www.arcorus.ru
  • Russland und GUS Staaten

Harihara Subramanian



Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 20
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 40
Mail subramanian@kat-germany.de
  • KAT-Brand
  • TRI-RIM

Finanzen / Logistik

Finanzen / Logistik

Christopher Wormsdorff


Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Fon +49 (0)4181 99054 30
Fax +49 (0)4181 99054 42
Mail wormsdorff@kat-germany.de